Festival Office

General enquiries info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Programming programming@wimbledonbookfest.org


FESTIVAL OFFICE

Fiona Razvi - Festival Director (Programming & Partnerships)
info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Mandy Mallen - Festival Manager (Operations & Festival Site)
mandy.mallen@wimbledonbookfest.org

Siobhan May - Speaker Liaison
siobhan.may@wimbledonbookfest.org

Jane Tootell - Accounts
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Laura Byrne - Education Manager
education@wimbledonbookfest.org

Rob Chilver - Digital Marketing Manager
rob.chilver@wimbledonbookfest.org

Rasheed Rahman - Press & PR
rasheed.rahman@wimbledonbookfest.org

Clerk to the Trustees & Speaker Support:
Liz Hughes

Student Intern:
University of Roehampton

Trustees, Patrons, Programming and Judging Panels

Festival Trustees
Lord Iain McNicol, Katharine Davies, Leah De Silva, Mandy Mallen, Fiona Razvi, Alice Skinner, Marina Vokos, Sue Woodman, Toby Mundy (Observer)

Patrons
Samira Ahmed, Jennifer Cox, Afua Hirsch, Baroness Sheila Hollins, Razia Iqbal, Brian Moore, Michelle Paver, Peter Straus, Jane Thynne, David Wood OBE

Programming Advisory Board
Toby Mundy, Marina Vokos, Emma Dowson, Kate Straus, Alice Skinner, Andreas Alamabritis

Young Writers' Competition Judges
Junior Judges: Jean Menzies - Author and Academic, Roehampton University, Caroline Lawrence - Author, Julian Butler - Writer and musician, Sita Brahmachari – Author, Ozge Gozturk– ROE Creative Writing MA

Senior Judges:
Jean Menzies - Author and Academic, Roehampton University, Margaret Reeve - Teacher, Lindsey Barraclough – Writer/ Teacher, Sudha Bhuchar – Playwright, Andrew Davies ROE Creative Writing MA

Suppliers & Partners

Lead Education Partner
University of Roehampton

Bookseller
Waterstones

Marquees
GL Events & Arabian Tents

Design
Kevin Smith

IT (Website)
Nick Browne & Paul Fright, Coraider Services Ltd.

Photography
John Stone, Nick Gregan

Technical Management
Matt Turner, Clownfish Events

Mailing Address:
Wimbledon BookFest, 35 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, SW19 7NB