The Team

 

All general enquiries: info@wimbledonbookfest.org

We are now programming for our 2020 Festival which takes place form 8-18 October 2020. Publicists and publishers should email info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Festival Director
Fiona Razvi

Festival Office
Siobhan May
(Speaker Liaison, Sponsorship & Friends)
siobhan.may@wimbledonbookfest.org

Mandy Mallen (Festival Manager - operations and sales/box office)
mandy.mallen@wimbledonbookfest.org

Jane Tootell (Accounts)
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Laura Byrne (Education Manager)
laura.byrne@wimbledonbookfest.org
education@wimbledonbookfest.org

Sydney James (Festival Executive & Digital Content)

Press and PR
Emma Dowson
edowson@virginmedia.com

Programming Team
Fiona Razvi, Siobhan May, Kate Straus, Liz Hughes, Sydney James, Emma Dowson, Marina Vokos, Jen Cox, Mandy Mallen (comedy)

Volunteers
Wimbledon BookFest has a number of opportunites for stearding at the festival. Please contact:
volunteers@wimbledonbookfest.org

 


With thanks to Marcus Beale Architects for providing Wimbledon BookFest's office space
The Old Post Office, 1 Compton Rd, Wimbledon, SW19 7QA

General: info@wimbledonbookfest.org