FRSTIVAL SITE

Box Office
Queries regarding tickets can be directed to:
boxoffice@wimbledonbookfest.org
Tel: 020 8543 4888
(Our ticketing agent is Polka Theatre)

Festival Bookshop
Sue Foster
sue.foster@wimbledonbookfest.org

THE TEAM

Chair of Wimbledon BookFest
Toby Mundy

Festival Director
Fiona Razvi
fiona.razvi@wimbledonbookfest.org

Festival Office
Siobhan May (programming enquiries)
siobhan.may@wimbledonbookfest.org

Liz Hughes (speaker liaison)
liz.hughes@wimbledonbookfest.org

Press and PR
Emma Dowson
edowson@virginmedia.com

Volunteers
volunteers@wimbledonbookfest.org

Accounts
Jane Tootell
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Education
Laura Byrne
laura.byrne@wimbledonbookfest.org
education@wimbledonbookfest.org

Young Writers' Competition
Ali Richardson
ali.richardson@wimbledonbookfest.org


Festival Office
With thanks to Marcus Beale Architects for providing Festival office space

The Old Post Office, 1 Compton Rd, Wimbledon, SW19 7QA
info@wimbledonbookfest.org
Tel: 020 8947 8395 (NB: this is not alway manned so response may be quicker via email).



Lead Sponsors