The Team

 

All general enquiries: info@wimbledonbookfest.org

We are now programming for our 2020 Festival which takes place form 8-18 October 2020. Publicists and publishers should email info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Festival Director
Fiona Razvi

Festival Office
Siobhan May (Speaker Liaison & Friends)
siobhan.may@wimbledonbookfest.org

Sydney James (Festival Executive & Digital Content)

Festival Manager
Mandy Mallen
mandy.mallen@wimbledonbookfest.org

Press and PR
Emma Dowson
edowson@virginmedia.com

Volunteers
volunteers@wimbledonbookfest.org

Accounts
Jane Tootell
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Education
Laura Byrne
laura.byrne@wimbledonbookfest.org
education@wimbledonbookfest.org


With thanks to Marcus Beale Architects for providing Wimbledon BookFest's office space
The Old Post Office, 1 Compton Rd, Wimbledon, SW19 7QA

General: info@wimbledonbookfest.org