TICKETS AND BOX OFFICE
Tickets are sold through our ticket agent, Polka Theatre.
As well as buying tickets thorugh our website there is a telephone booking line also open Mon-Fri (10am-5pm) tel: 020 8543 4888.
In the event of your query not being answered please email: boxoffice@wimbledonbookfest.org

Printed programmes are available to collect from Wimbledon Library, Wimbledon Waterstones, Wimbledon Books.

THE TEAM

 

FESTIVAL OFFICE

General enquiries: info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Programming
Wimbledon Bookfest is a curated festival. Programming has finished for 2018. Publishers and agents are asked to email us in Jan 2019 for Octoberber 2019 events.

Festival Director
Fiona Razvi

Festival Office
Siobhan May (programming,speaker and sponsor enquiries)

Liz Hughes (clerk to the trustees)
liz.hughes@wimbledonbookfest.org

Malaika Obonyo (Festival Trainee)

Press and PR
Emma Dowson
edowson@virginmedia.com

Volunteers
volunteers@wimbledonbookfest.org

Accounts
Jane Tootell
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Education
Laura Byrne
laura.byrne@wimbledonbookfest.org
education@wimbledonbookfest.org



With thanks to Marcus Beale Architects for providing Wimbledon BookFest's office space
The Old Post Office, 1 Compton Rd, Wimbledon, SW19 7QA


Email: info@wimbledonbookfest.org
Tel: 020 8947 3495 (NB: this is not alway manned so response may be quicker via email).