The Office Team

 

All general enquiries: info@wimbledonbookfest.org

We are now programming for our 2020 Festival which takes place form 8-18 October 2020. Publicists and publishers should email info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Festival Director
Fiona Razvi

Festival Office
Siobhan May
(Speaker Liaison, Sponsorship & Friends)
siobhan.may@wimbledonbookfest.org

Mandy Mallen (Festival Manager - Operations and Sales/Box Office)
mandy.mallen@wimbledonbookfest.org

Jane Tootell (Accounts)
accounts@wimbledonbookfest.org

Laura Byrne (Education Manager)
laura.byrne@wimbledonbookfest.org
education@wimbledonbookfest.org

Sydney James (Festival Executive & Digital Content)
sydney.james@wimbledonbookfest.org

Press and PR
Emma Dowson
edowson@virginmedia.com

Programming Team
Fiona Razvi, Siobhan May, Kate Straus, Liz Hughes, Sydney James, Emma Dowson, Marina Vokos, Jen Cox, Mandy Mallen (comedy)

Volunteers
Wimbledon BookFest has a number of opportunites for stearding at the festival. Please contact:
volunteers@wimbledonbookfest.org


Post: 35 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, SW19 7NB

General:info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Trustee, Programming and Judging Panels

Festival Trustees
Gemma Malley (chair), Leah De Silva, Mandy Mallen, Fiona Razvi (Festival Director), Susan Woodman, Marina Vokos, Lord Iain McNicol, Alice Skinner
[Liz Hughes - clerk to the Trustees]

Programming Team
Marina Vokos, Emma Dowson, Liz Hughes, Margaret Lewisohn (music), Mandy Mallen, Siobhan May, Fiona Razvi, Kate Straus, Sydney James, Jennifer Cox

Young Writers’ Competition Judges
Ariel Kahn (chair), Lindsey Barraclough, Julian Butler, Maria Garcia, Margaret Reeve, Sydney James, Polly Simmonds, Amy Borg

Suppliers

Design
Kevin Smith & Bless Design

IT [Website]
Nick Browne & Paul Fright, Coraider Services Ltd.

Photography
John Stone and Nick Gregan

Technical Management
Matt Turner, Clownfish Events