Wimbledon BookFest Team

All queries should be directed to info@wimbledonbookfest.org

Festival Office Team

Festival Trustees
Gemma Malley (chair), ord Iain McNicol (vice chair), Leah De Silva, Mandy Mallen, Gemma Malley, Fiona Razvi (Festival Director), Susan Woodman, Marina Vokos, Alice Skinner (non-voting)
Liz Hughes - clerk to the Trustees

Programming Advisory Board
Toby Mundy, Emma Dowson, Margaret Lewisohn (music), Kate Straus, Marina Vokos, Jennifer Cox

Young Writers’ Judges - 2020
Ariel Kahn (chair), Lindsey Barraclough, Julian Butler, Maria Garcia, Gemma Malley, Margaret Reeve, Sydney James, Louise Lee, Polly Simmonds, Alberto Carbajal-Fernandez

Robert Graves Poetry Prize Judges - 2020
Peter Strias, Paul O'Prey, Bridget Minnamore

Kevin Smith

IT [Website]
Nick Browne & Paul Fright, Coraider Services Ltd.

John Stone and Nick Gregan

Technical Management
Matt Turner, Clownfish Events

Wimbledon Bookfest Office
The Bookfest Office is kindly funded by Marcus Beale Architects